Testimonial Star Rating - 886618
by Jamarv Jackson - 12/27/2018
NCI. Where the champion tradesman get educated. Excellent structure and curriculum. Thank you Mr Sandoval, and Mr Wilson.Small classes with big education. For the enthusiast, or career bound student. My school of choice. Enroll with North Central.. Woop woop!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 879455
by carl griffin - 12/17/2018
I attended the 9 day part 65 course. Very knowledgable instructor, very fast paced learning experience. Also, very accommodating to those of us that travel from out of town to attend the course. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking to get their A&P.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 879456
by Jon Stover - 12/17/2018
I attended the nine day GAP 100 course. The instructor was knowledgeable and helpful. The course was fast paced as advertised and you have to make good use of your time in the labs. Do yourself a favor and study with the prepware app, future you will appreciate it.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 863825
by jeramey borden - 12/3/2018
I did my internship for I.T. here and it was amazing. The atmosphere was lively and the people were friendly and easy to work with; A great crew who communicate well together and will help you with whatever you need. Would definitely reccomend this place to others... gonna miss working with this great group of people.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 864357
by Jamarv Jackson - 11/27/2018
NCI. Where the champion tradesman get educated. Excellent structure and curriculum. Thank you Mr Sandoval, and Mr Wilson. Small classes with big education. For the enthusiast, or career bound student. My school of choice. Enroll with North Central.. Woop woop!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 853650
by Brandon Vilt - 11/19/2018
I took the Part 65 9 day class. It was tough, challenging, and fast paced. Be prepared to learn and dedicate your time to this class. Instructors are very knowledgeable and here to help you. Good place to learn for your A&P. I will encourage others to attend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 853649
by Thomas Arnett - 11/19/2018
Attended the Part 65 nine day course. Would recommend for anyone who qualifies for it. Be sure to get your books early and start studying in advance. Small class setting is great. Instructors and facilities were great as well.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 853651
by Joshua Gillies - 11/19/2018
Took the part 65 course with Mr. H - good instruction and overall good learning experience. It's a long 9 days tho lmao.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 838148
by Roger Mcgonigal - 10/31/2018
North Central Institute is a great learning opportunity when it comes to the aviation maintenance field. I highly recommend this school to anyone willing to learn!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 837226
by Doc T - 10/30/2018
great school for people interested in working in the aviation maintenance field
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 837224
by mario reynoso - 10/30/2018
great school to come and learn, aviation maintenance. had lots of fun learning, and getting hands on training. instructors are great as well. highly recommend this school.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 837223
by Danie G - 10/30/2018
The Part 147 of this school is amazing. The Instructors are wonderful and really break stuff down to you if you have concerns they'll stay a little bit longer after school to help make sure you understand. The Front office staff is wonderful also.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 837225
by Joseph Catanzaro - 10/30/2018
Just finished Part 147 at NCI 17 months. It's been a great school to attend the staff is very Knowledgeable and helpful with job placement.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 832925
by Lawrence Smith - 10/25/2018
I attended the Part 65 course and it was a really great experience. Dale was really helpful in getting everything set up before and during the course and Mr. H taught a really good class. I definitely recommend this school for the Part 65 course.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 748965
by Joshua Davis - 6/24/2018
North Central Institute is a great place if your looking to enroll in part 147 or 65 courses. The staff and instructors are all extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I thoroughly enjoyed my time spent there. Whether you’re new to the aviation industry or have prior experience this is the place to further your education. I would definitely recommend this school to anyone trying to pursue a career in the field of aviation maintenance.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 816224
by David Cox - 2/19/2014
Great Instructors.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 816223
by Ray Hazelwood - 1/10/2014
Good experience all in all!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 6 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 1 rater [Show +]